Seizer 2018 Kannada Movie Audio Song Mp3 Free Download

Seizer 2018 Kannada Movie Audio Songs Mp3 Free Download

Seizer Songs, Seizer Mp3, Seizer Audio, Seizer Soundtrack, Seizer Mp3 Songs, Seizer Audio Songs, Seizer 2018 Songs, Seizer Film Songs, Seizer Kannada Film Songs, Seizer Movie Songs, Seizer Movie Mp3, Seizer Movie Soundtrack, Seizer Kannada Movie Songs, Seizer Kannada Movie Mp3, Seizer Kannada Movie Audio, Seizer Kannada Movie Soundtrack, Seizer Songspk, Seizer, 2018, New, Upcoming, Kannada, Movie, Full, Official, Soundtrack, All, Mp3, Songs, Audio, Song, Free, Download, 128 Kbps, 192 Kbps, 320 Kbps, For, Mobile, Download Seizer Songs, Seizer Mp3 Download, Seizer Audio Download, Seizer Soundtrack Download, Seizer Mp3 Songs Download, Seizer Audio Songs Download, Seizer 2018 Songs Download, Seizer Film Songs Download, Seizer Kannada Film Songs Download, Seizer Movie Songs Download, Seizer Movie Mp3 Download, Seizer Movie Soundtrack Download, Seizer Kannada Movie Songs Download, Seizer Kannada Movie Mp3 Download, Seizer Kannada Movie Audio Download, Seizer Kannada Movie Soundtrack Download
Seizer 2018 Kannada Movie Audio Songs Mp3 Free DownloadSeizer 2018 Kannada Movie And Songs Info:
Seizer movie is a sytlish action entertainer movie written and directed by Vinay Krishna and produced by Trivikram Sapalya while Chandan Shetty scored music for this movie.
Ravichandran, Chiranjeevi Sarja and Parul Yadav are played the main lead roles along with Prakash Rai, Ravi Prakash, Nagineedu, Sadhu Kokila are seen in supporting roles in this movie.
Movie Name: Seizer (2018).
Director: Vinay Krishna.
Producer: Vinay Krishna.
Writer: Chintan.
Starring: Ravichandran, Chiranjeevi Sarja, Parul Yadav.
Music: Chandan Shetty.
Lyrics: Chandan Shetty, Lokesh Krishna, Chethan – Bharjari.
Cinematography: H. C. Venu.
Banner: Druti Creations & Sree Kadari Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy Productions.
Music Label: Aananda Audio.
Genre: Action, Romance.
Duration: 2 hrs 1 mins.
Release Date: 26 Jan 2018.
Country: India.
Language: Kannada.
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps.
Track List And Download Links.

01. Unlimited – Chandan Shetty.

02. Hodallella – Chandan Shetty.

03. Modalaa Baari – Chandan Shetty.

04. Pakka Local Seizer – Chandan Shetty.

05. One & Only Evaa Yekangi – Chandan Shetty.

Seizer 2018 Kannada Movie All Mp3 Songs 320 Kbps Zip.

Speak Your Mind

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.